Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Joe's Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Joe's Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 10, 2019
Superb


September 23, 2019
The food was hot , large portions and yummy. The only critique is that they build in a tip and when you see the delivery guy the machine asks you for another tip. So I tipped twice, my fault. Great food though!!!


September 23, 2019
The food was hot and really good.


June 03, 2019
Good tasty quick service


May 17, 2019
Very good


May 09, 2019
Good. Hot. Meat is fresh and not dry or tough. Sauces could use more flavor. Didnt take long to cook :) smells amazing :) great service :)


April 18, 2019
When you order online they automatically add a $5 tip which of course you can either increase or omit. Then they state 10% off for cash orders; except when you order online then its 0%! Its the only online site that I know of that conducts this. And forget the honey garlic ribs-absolute crap. The rest of the food isn't bad. But I'll get my food elsewhere.


March 21, 2019
Very fast, I ordered two combos late Sunday night. Order was ready within 15mins and taste great. Staff was very friendly, Will be back for sure.